Follow us on:
Ellesmere Banner Ellesmere Golf Club Find out more
Back to Canterbury Golf Referees Assocation

Canterbury Referee Status


National Referees  District Referees             Life Members
Anthony Alberts  Owen Tough             Kel Doolan
Kevin Gwatkin  Rosemary Parker             Des Maslen
Hank Holt  Jennifer Pryor             Dawn Marshall
David Page  Carole Forster             Ernie Poole
Jenny Tilson  Lyn Robertson             David Page
Markham Lee  Pam Ellis             
Grant Colliar    
Lin Wang     



Contact Us

Phone: (03) 359 4000
Fax: (03) 359 4001


Physical Address:
375 McLeans Island Road, Harewood

Postal Address:
P.O Box 39014, Harewood, Christchurch 8545

Featured Golf Club

Find out more about Cheviot Golf Club Cheviot Golf Club
Growing and Supporting Golf in Canterbury

© Copyright Canterbury Golf 2022   |   Website design by Plato Creative