Follow us on:
Burnham1 Burnham Golf Club Find out more
Back to Canterbury Golf Referees Association

Canterbury Referee Status


National Referees  District Referees   Life Members
Anthony Alberts  Rosemary Parker   Dawn Marshall
Kevin Gwatkin  Chris Marple   David Page
Owen Tough  Lyn Robertson   Kelvin Doolan          
David Page  Pam Ellis             
Jenny Tilson  Hyeza Kim            
Markham Lee  Bruce Grant             
Grant Colliar  Annaliisa Farrell   
   Peter Allsop  
   Lorraine Woodward  



Contact Us

Phone: (03) 359 4000


Physical Address:
375 McLeans Island Road, Harewood

Postal Address:
P.O Box 39014, Harewood, Christchurch 8545

Growing and Supporting Golf in Canterbury

© Copyright Canterbury Golf 2024   |   Website design by Plato Creative