Follow us on:
Ellesmere Banner Ellesmere Golf Club Find out more
Back to Events

Boyle Cup

The Boyle Cup was presented to the Christchurch Ladies’ Golf Club in 1914 and is a Canterbury Inter-club challenge trophy. It is administered by the Women’s Committee of the Christchurch Golf Club in accordance with the conditions of play below.

Click here for Conditions of Play

Current Holder - Charteris Bay Golf Club

2020 Challenges (Postponed until 2021)

1 Christchurch TBC  
2 Everglades TBC   
3 Rangiora TBC   
4 Coringa TBC   
Russley TBC   
6 Waimakariri Gorge TBC   



Contact Us

Phone: (03) 359 4000
Fax: (03) 359 4001


Physical Address:
375 McLeans Island Road, Harewood

Postal Address:
P.O Box 39014, Harewood, Christchurch 8545

Growing and Supporting Golf in Canterbury

© Copyright Canterbury Golf 2020   |   Website design by Plato Creative