Follow us on:
harewood banner Harewood Golf Club Find out more
Back to Tournaments

Millennium Trophy

Filter Events

Methven Golf Club - 03/10/2022

This competition is played for annually by a team of 20 players from Aorangi South Canterbury and a team of 20 players from Canterbury (usually from a Club no further north than Templeton) at a venue in the Ashburton area. It is an 18 Hole Stableford competition - the team with the highest aggregate score is the winner.  


Filter Events

Contact Us

Phone: (03) 359 4000
Fax: (03) 359 4001


Physical Address:
375 McLeans Island Road, Harewood

Postal Address:
P.O Box 39014, Harewood, Christchurch 8545

Featured Golf Club

Find out more about Lincoln Golf Club Lincoln Golf Club
Growing and Supporting Golf in Canterbury

© Copyright Canterbury Golf 2022   |   Website design by Plato Creative