Follow us on:
Culverden Banner2 Culverden Golf Club Find out more
Back to Archive

Canterbury Women's Masters Team Named

Posted by: on 21 February 2018

The following players have been selected to represent Canterbury at the New Zealand Women’s Masters to be played at the Inglewood Golf Club 6-8 April. 

Canterbury Women’s Masters Team

Team named in alphabetical order
Cheryl Kemp (Waitikiri)
Joanne Kent (Rangiora)
Kate Turner (Waimairi Beach)
Virginia Faass (Clearwater)
Manager: Debbie Scott (Harewood)

Congratulations to these players selected and we wish them all the best for the upcoming tournament. 

Results will be posted on the Canterbury Golf website and Facebook page.  

Contact Us

Phone: (03) 359 4000
Fax: (03) 359 4001


Physical Address:
375 McLeans Island Road, Harewood

Postal Address:
P.O Box 39014, Harewood, Christchurch 8545

Growing and Supporting Golf in Canterbury

© Copyright Canterbury Golf 2022   |   Website design by Plato Creative